## **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY MANAGEMENT COMMISSION**

# MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 21 MAY 2019

**Councillors Present**: Peter Argyle, Jeff Brooks, James Cole, Lee Dillon, Alan Law, Thomas Marino, Steve Masters, Garth Simpson and Martha Vickers

#### **PARTI**

### 1. Election of the Chairman

**RESOLVED that** Councillor Alan Law be elected Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Management Commission for the 2019/20 Municipal Year.

### 2. Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

**RESOLVED that** Councillor Martha Vickers be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Management Commission for the 2019/20 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.39pm and closed at 8.43pm)

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	